Patience

Eventually I will find a way through this and will be posting images of my work again. For the moment I am rather distracted with the need to get “new wheels” and to put my life back on track. It is taking a lot of adjustment to return to work in my own studio after the wonder and joy of being a free spirit on Monhegan Island. In the meantime I plan to visit the Gardener Museum in Boston on Thursday and to gallery sit for the Canton Artist Guild on Sunday. Sunday should be a busy day as people will be dropping off work for the up-coming open juried show. New Britain is also accepting work for an up coming show; I may have to pass on both of these. It’s ebb tide for me. We’ll see.

Angel in the dust

Leave a Reply

