Again. This is the third try-

IMG_5280 (778x1024).jpg
111/2×15 soft cold press

(I will try Aurolian yellow next time instead of Quinquidrone Gold and will stay with Vermillian and Prussian blue with raw and burnt sienna. I’ll also leave out brilliant orange i think. it’s funny i thought the gold might work but i can’t lift it and somehow it ended up looking grey. In landscapes it adds a wonderful quality to the greens and browns but not here. And the orange seems opaque to me.)

I’m not playing by the rules of three strikes you’re out because I’m not satisfied. So I’ve started another one. I want the sun to turn on in my picture!

Stay tuned Carsten Wieland has given me an idea.

Holly

2 thoughts on “Magic Moments-Lilies

Leave a Reply

