lament withheld

Yes the poem, “Lament” was withheld. While I may continue to post my paintings my poems and prayers like my dreams will remain private. If anyone wants to see them they will have to visit me in person which might be a very wise and lovely thing to do. You know where I am. The gallery is always open and the folder of poems grows over time. I would be glad to share them or read them aloud but in private. For even well crafted words can obfuscate, confuse, and mislead.Some things need to be done in person.

As I think I said in an earlier post.“The web is a dangerous place.”

 

Angel in the dust

Leave a Reply

