Posting a blog is taking a bit of perseverance as my computer keeps getting dropped from our wireless network making me feel like a second class citizen. The problem is that my computer is physically so far removed from the server. A solution will be found soon though, even if it means hard wiring it! Ah! I can reset the transmitter-solution found!

 

This week has been focused on family especially grandchildren so I shall include two drawings by them: one a portrait of me (notice the glasses although I don’t know why the eyes are brown) done by the three year old, and the other a picture of the garden and studio done by the 5 year old.

 

My own painting has been put on hold so I include a pencil drawing done earlier this summer on the Iles of Shoals.IMG_0357.JPGIMG_0351.JPGIMG_0349.JPG

Leave a Reply

